Embroidery Workshop



We will be doing some Kimberbell projects and some of our own projects in workshop this year.

We supply the machines, stabilizers and a project kit!  Just come, learn new techniques and have fun!

CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SEAT!

Bring a USB drive to take your design home with you.

Watch for details, the product and designs change each month.
Skill Level:
Beginner to Advanced
Requirements:
Bring a USB drive if you want to take a copy of the design home in your machine format
Instructor:
Elayne & Kerry

Embroidery Workshop

Cost:
$ 15.00
Includes stabilizer and project kit
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, May 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, May 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart