Modern Quilt Group Meeting



Welcome to our Modern Quilt Group

Our group will be meeting the first Saturday of every month beginning at 10:00 am.

It will be a great opportunity to:

  • bring some show and tell
  • share project ideas and tips with one another
  • be inspired
  • learn something new

Skill Level:
Beginner to Advanced

Modern Quilt Group Meeting

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon